Autumn nostalgia (drawing of autumn landscape)

in #art6 years ago


Hello friends! I want to share my autumn drawing. I drew it when it was rainy, I was very sad, and decided to move something like that to the drawing. This foggy forest, painted with watercolors, I love watercolor only when I paint some scenery, everything becomes so calm and warm.

I really miss this weather.


Sort:  

Wow, the drawing looks likes the real image. I have miss the weather too here. Lol, I just love the art

Thanks you :)

You have such a delicate technique and eye for color! I'm slightly envious :3

thanks you dear)

Amazing piece of art work. That's commendable

Loving the progression photos. Great work!

magically!:)

thanks dear)

I love your drawing, you made me smile in the autumn

Incredible!! Those painting are so beautiful!

thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45