Art of your favorite cartoon character Disney

in #art7 years ago

Hello . My drawing of my darling and my favorite Disney character, as you understand it, is Mickey Mouse, a sweet and cheerful mouse.

The drawing is painted with usual colors. And as I said, I paint what I love and what I like.

I think you also like it, because it's our childhood and nostalgia.

Sort:  

Dear Artist @miss.dara ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

its abeatiful drawing exllent my friendReally great article made a good choice
You are a really successful person

I like the MJ Mickey Mouse. Well drawn!

Your drawing is so cute just like you @miss.dara

thanks you dear^-^

You are always welcome... hope to see more of your beautiful artworks. I just love it. You are such a talented lady. 😊

very beautiful your drawing, you have a wonderful gift

Thanks you)

beautiful mickey picture, little time @jhoni likes to watch, thanks @miss.dara, always happy

Thanks you dear)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the #artzone tag, and support our artists!,

Thanks you ! and i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54