Art for a good man @ nanzo-scoop

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Art for a good man @nanzo-scoop

Hello friends! I drew my portrait for a cheerful and athletic man. I like your blog, it's very useful. And thanks for your support. Keep a small surprise from me! With a lot of love!

Sort:  

Ah pretty great capture of him actually! Really dig the blue shading too.

thanks you very much)

Your painting is always stunning.
I am a photographer,if you like photography please follow me.

I really enjoy your sense and expression of perspective in your posts. Again, you give us perspective by bringing the nose out in front of the face and you capture the glint of the light on the side of his face, too.

I'm very pleased, thank you for your feedback)

Very impresive. Look so real.

You're welcome.
Hope you vote my post. Lol

I really dig the blend of mediums here. Looks like fine ink with some thick oil pastels? Great technical drawing. Faces are tough!

pencil) thanks )

Great sketch, I like the use of line in the mouth and hair Really well done.

Amazing work! you are really good

thanks you dear)

wow , it's quite beautiful

Very nice draw! You'r so good ;)

thanks you)

Drawing portraits is one of my favorite subjects to draw, but color is something I need to improve on this year. I can definitely learn a few things studying your drawings. Keep it up!

thanks you friend)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44