Anime Girl

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Another one of my old drawings, while I'm working on one work is one famous actor, how do you think it will be? In the meantime, look at this sweet girl)




Sort:  

Wellcome.... nice to meet you

Awsome art and great painting 💙💙

Upvoted! :-)
Love it! You are so good! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

You're welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)

Your anime work is really nice @miss.dara. What kind of anime shows you watch?

I have placed you on my auto-voter in an effort to support your work. :-)

Thanks again for sharing your talent! :-)

You're welcome! You've definitely got a new fan here! :-)

the wonderful work of a great angel, I have followed you madam @miss.dara

Thanks you very much)

very beautiful art @miss.dara

Very well done. I could never do something like this. Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09