Anime girl

in #art7 years ago (edited)

 

Hello friends! Another one of my old drawings, while I'm working on one work is one famous actor, how do you think it will be? In the meantime, look at this sweet girl)



Sort:  

Amazing art.. dear I really appreciate your art and features of this sweet girl.

wow! nice draw! i love it!

You have really brought out the eyes and face in general like it was professionally done for a series! Also some smooth work on the body and hair and I think you did a wonderful job.

Thanks you very much)

She's adorable! I see a bit of you in her for sure! Have a great day!

Congratulations @miss.dara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice, Now I'm trying to learn how to draw anime and already works with Krita. I hope some day I will draw professionally like you

Is she an OC?
Beautiful!

Beautiful😍

Amazing art..

Beautiful art by a beautiful girl ! great [email protected] !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65