Portrait of a girl (original photo + drawing)

in #art7 years ago


Hello friends! Another portrait with colored pencils.

As usual, I'm looking for a person who I like and draw it, for each portrait I want to add something of my own that would make the drawing not ordinary. I decided to draw her a wreath of flowers, I think it looks gentle.

Materials: A4, colored pencils, pen


Sort:  

A really nice article made a good choice my dear friend

I've been following you for a little while now, and these coloured pencil portraits are stunning. The depth to them, the shadow and light it just amazing! Thanks for sharing them with us!

Thanks you dear)

Wow..another good art.

thankd dear)

You have the talent, another great work! Keep it up.

thanks you)

As always great work!!

thanks you)

very nice art

Another amazaing work. I am big fan of yours.

Wow great work👍👍
Draw me too please😊😊

thanks you)

Amazing painting ! Great colors !

thanks you)

wow very nice!! love the details!! :0

Thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49