A sketch of a rose in a geometric style

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! And here's another new sketch of the tattoo from me. This is geometry, I love something unusual, I think tattoos in this style look very cool and unusual. Keep it from me :)

Sort:  

You made it out of your imagination. That's really creative. Besides, Dara, you are pretty. :)

Wow! It's beautiful

wow... excellent drawing..i like it :)

Dara, this is beautiful. I actually recently got a tattoo of a geometrical pineapple so absolutely love this!

Love this drawing would be a great tattoo! How long did the illustration take you??

Again an awesome sketch from you.Hope to lots more.And best of luck for the upcoming days

Nice one, I draw too but i dont post them coz i dont get good upvotes but you have inspired me to post some and i will do it now... https://steemit.com/drawing/@sparrowbernard/here-are-some-step-by-step-sketching-drawings-i-drew-last-year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72