cat sketch

in #art7 years ago


Hello friends! A sketch of a cat is a gel pen. Sometimes I like to draw such drawings. This is something like a sketch for a tattoo, so I develop my fantasy, because to create such a picture, and to be a full-fledged author of this drawing, you need only add what's in your head. I do not like to draw such works, well, only the portraits that I draw on the photo. And when I paint such works, I fantasize. Of course, you can draw not only single-color drawings, you can add colors, it already depends on you :)

I wish everyone an inspiration and a good day!

Sort:  

Wow that is so amazing. Great pen and ink work.

This article evokes memories of Tex Arcana by John Findley. You can find that online here. Great, great artwork in a similar style as to your cat here.

Your drawing captures the details of the fur all over the head, but I really like the fur in the ears and the way you capture the glint of the light in the cat's eyes. The expression of the cat suggests a subtle smile, too.

ok) thanks you dear)

So lovely! I liked that you showed the progress of the sketch, it is impressive of it goes from something simple to something so detailed. The flowers and the diamond give the drawing a nice plus that makes it so harmonious.

I will be looking forward your next drawings sweetie, you're very talented!

Beautiful drawing

nice :) creative :)

very interesting painting, I really like painting @miss.dara

thanks you)

miss.dara please visit my blog.

Beautiful sketch! I love how you showed progress at each step.

thanks you)

You make a great picture
I wish I could become as successful as you and get a voice for me

upped ) thanks)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47