Cat sketch

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! I drew another sketch of a cat, I love cats very much, and I like drawing them. This picture did not take me very long, 20-30 minutes. I decided to express his eyes to them. I think you'll like it :)

Materials: pencils, pen, marker...


Sort:  

Looks awesome. I really wish I had this skill!

The cat's front paw has 5 toes, but the back paws have 4. Some cats are born with as many as 7 front toes and extra back toes (polydactl).

Many of those originate from key west Florida. Specifically the Ernest Hemming house.

A cat has approximately 60 to 80 million olfactory cells (a human has between 5 and 20 million).

Cats jaws can’t chew their fixed and can’t move side to side like a human jaw

Female felines are \superfecund

The Sphinx or more cats in general were considered keepers of the after life by the Egyptians. Thus the statue

The life expectancy of cats has nearly doubled since 1930 - from 8 to 16 years.

Did you know that if you work or ever visit a big cat preserve it’s handy to bring an umbrella they tend to spray

What a creative work from your side. Thanks for sharing your creative work.

Beautiful artwork...cute kitty ^_^ upped

Incredible... just came to check on art work.. love it i'm an Artist too I commend you for this great work..

Perhaps you can check my post later if u may like them.

thanks you)

Love the cat @miss.dara 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78