Girl

in #art7 years ago

 

Friends! Another old job, this is also the portrait was drawn from the photo, it's a very old job and therefore there is no process, but I think this is not a problem. I still have a couple of such works left, and I'll share them with you later. My new works are not there, as I draw a couple of portraits to order for some of you, so I can not draw anything new. I think you'll be waiting for my new work! In the meantime, support this!


Sort:  

very good drawing art @miss.dara,although it's a ago painting,

Thanks you)

Always Beautiful!

So Much Talent! :-)

great-job.gif

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply and for sharing your talent! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Nice very beautiful post

Nice drawing n pretty girl. ...keep it @miss.dara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67