Girl in glasses

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share my old job with glasses. It was a work of photography of this girl. Friends, since this is an old job, I do not have photos of stage-by-stage work, I think it's not so scary. I'm still working on other works, I think you are waiting for them! :)

Materials: watercolor pencils, pen, simple pencils, watercolor paper.


Sort:  

Amazing!

That is an amazing work 👍👍👍

Beautifully drawn, doesn't matter about not having stages of the drawing process, at least you shared it with us! 😃

Thanks you very much)

Would be thankful if you leave your opinion on my latest post😊

Hi @miss.dara ... the artwork is eyecatching. Loved it. I have picked up my pencils recently after a long time and I know how hard it is to create something nice as yours.

Actually I am posting my last night's work today. I would love some feedback and tips on becoming better.

Thanks you )

Это очень классная работа! В таком стиле тоже хотелось бы видеть некоторые из новых :)
Thanks for your upvote from @dunsky

good job !! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82