I sculpted an old man in zbrush, what to you thinksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art4 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my third post here, I wanted to show you the sculpt of an old man I did for a freelance project, i would really appreciate if you would criticise it and tell me what you think. I started learning sculpting in 2018 and I'm pretty happy with my rate of improvement, anyways, I feel like steemit is a wasteland where noone really care about what people post, the comment section of all the post I've seen are empty even if they show some great stuff, it feels like if you need to fing a group of ppl, community, in the website to really communicate, feel like if everyone are bots. Just wanted to say that since it's really hard to keep coming back here
VIEJO 1_ RENDER.jpg

VIEJO 2_ RENDER.jpg

VIEJO 3_ RENDER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31