3d sculpt of kabutops from pokemon

in #art4 years ago

Hi, this is my second post here on steemit, this time I'll show you my kabutops design in a more realistic way I did in zbrush, I based the pose on the original gen 1 card. I almost throw this sculpt to the trash since I wasn't feeling it at almost the end of the whole sculpt, would've been a shame
kabutopas.jpg
1068064.jpg

Back in the days this was one of my favorites cards, my other top one were nidoking, gyarados and haunter, both of which I'm going to sculpt next. I'll buy a 3d printer in the future because I would love to print it. As I said last time, I'm a freelance artist so if you want me to sculpt something for 3d print, animation or games, I'll here

asdad.jpg

misha-lepes-6.jpg

misha-lepes-5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31