Inspired by Mucha

in #art7 years ago

For the past several days I have been very enthusiastic about Art Nouveau style. I simply fell in love with the lines and the curves. Alfons Mucha is now officially among my favorite artists. Yesterday I got inspired after several hours of watching Art Nouveau artworks and I did a quick drawing. Here is the result:19808037_10154918844808212_1751047507_o.jpg

Let me know if you want an article about Art Noveau and Alfons Mucha

Sort:  

At you very well it turns out to draw in this style. You are very creative!

Thanks I dot'draw very often anymore so I am a bit rusty and I am always critical so your feedback means a lot!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @miryanag! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @miryanag! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64