You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of Loki. My detailed creative process

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is talent! I mean, this is very well painted, and then the process, very well explained. Don't worry about the English, the Art speaks for itself, but yes, its good to explain the process...may be i will also try following and panting ....lol. I am joking, i am not artist.

And the character, i know of him, Loki! In deed the other day, i again featured a drawing of the same character . it was by @funny.arts

https://steemit.com/curation/@mirrors/xposed-curator-s-rebound-16

So you guys obviously share a penchant for the same character, as do i!

I find this painting of yours as equally awesome. So I am going to feature this post on the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #20. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring you some much needed exposure and rewards.


Congratulations, and best wishes.

Sort:  

thank you very much)

You are welcome. I am glad some 'exposure' came and you got the @curie vote and the rest. It is well deserved. Just keep up with such quality work. You are an obviously talented artist, and its interesting to know what you have up your sleeves next!
I guess i will just wait and find out. Otherwise good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51