Very early stuff from myself #5 - 9 years ago

in #art7 years ago

spinnen.jpg

Hey Steemians. This is Mr. Spider. He is already 9 years old. 😄 😎

Check out the others:

Very early stuff from myself #4
https://steemit.com/art/@mirkmarvel/very-early-stuff-from-myself-4-10-years-ago
Very early stuff from myself #3
https://steemit.com/art/@mirkmarvel/very-early-stuff-from-myself-3-10-years-ago

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Thanks for watching my post! If you like my photos, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @mirkmarvel

Sort:  

Wow amazing Art and awesome looking @mirkmarvel

Thx Isabella, you only need ink and a sheet of paper

Please Upvote, Share, and Follow!! @noumanhafeez
THANKS SO MUCH!!

9 years has passed so fast.

Hey friend, how much do you earn in a month from steem now? Give me your highest, lowest and average please.

Roshan, i do not want to be rude. I‘m from germany, we don’t like to talk about these topics with people we don’t know well.

I am very very sorry.. I was just curious. :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 53.0% @glitterbooster upgoat, thanks to @fritzreuter
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mirkmarvel to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83