Lazy Days in Cambodia - Cute Painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! This is really turning into an art blog. I stayed up late last night to finish this little cartoon and a few others I started as well. I really like the pose for this one and absolutely no references were used! My poses always look a little stiff, so I was happy to be able to do something that seemed a bit more fluid. Tell me what you think! Thank you!

20170723_092107edit.jpg

Sort:  

Nice job!

Thank you! :)

Wow, your work is so good! Following!!

Thank you so much!!

The other sister of Dexter Lab Cartoon Network.

Haha thank you! :D

Nice work,keep it up buddy

Thank you so much! Will do!

omg I love this the texture the colors, the fact that her hair is from black to yellow :D upyunked

Thank you! I really had some trouble with the hair, so I'm glad it turned out ok. :D

Yeah it did :) It looks awesome :D Curly hair indeed is challenging.

Thank you! :D

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34