You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚪 Arrived at last - Final Destination in the Temple of the Secrets?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I'm impressed by the complexity of your approach to Tarot. Exactly how it deserves. I like your combination of depth and humour when presenting individual cards. It is a great idea to present the world with a mandala and a feminine character relaxed in her accomplishment. Majesctic blue with red and golden accents is a perfect combination for the final one. I am curious about the unfinished one. Resteemed

Sort:  

Thank you very much. As you know by now, humor is an important part of my art. Well our whole life actually :-) So of course it found its way into my tarot cards as well.

That unfinished piece will stay like this for a while. All the pictures are in storage at the moment and I have no definite plans to work on them in the near future..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38