Sort:  

i cant find a way to edit posts so I cant make it say: (not)

ok I take that back. no more daily posts ok ok

No, its a maturity/ time preference issue.
Waiting a week for the payout to land is the same as waiting forever.
He'll come back, but as you said, I'm cautious about leaning on him too heavily.
He just got glasses so he's really happy to be seeing well again.

20180322_165347.jpg

I wouldn't expect otherwise! Too many other much more fun things to do! Lol!
The only reason Izzy posts as often as she does is because it's a way of recording for homeschooling, so I feel justified in leaning on her a bit for that. ;)

Henry's looking very handsome in his glasses. I wish mine had looked that good as a kid! I got NHS funded ones (insert cheapest, nastiest going).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48