Turned my dog, Max, into a renaissance portrait

in #art7 years ago

My goofy potato really just looks cute when he has food. I snapped this picture of him looking super adorable the other day (yes, he was staring at piece of chicken...)
I love this picture so much and decided to turn him into something even more magnificent. This is done in Photoshop CS6. Added canvas texture to make it look more realistic. What do you think? :)

The work:

maxx.jpg

The original:

17455160_10210252885891030_958778527_o.jpg

Sort:  

This cracked me up and my granny just asked why I am laughing so I showed it to her as well and she loves it. :)

Love the concept, I think with his expression, he needs a frock with a bit more frills lol

Congratulations @minimaxco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00