You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist's Block, or Just Full of Sh!t? ... and what to do about it.

in #art6 years ago

This is well written. I'm at lesson two now and I'm kind of confused. There is a lot going on. I also don't want to leave behind what I am already doing. I have been challenged to think about the future of my blog and Steemit and what the whole point of things is here. Do you create any visual art?

Sort:  

I know what you mean! I had to read Mark's post a few times to really take it in. I guess I'm lucky in that I have only really just started on the platform so I don't mind focusing on doing only #dolphinschool stuff for now.

I do indeed create visual art, and have written poetry too =) I'll be posting my past work methodically here but if you want to skip ahead, go check out my site, mandelsage.com ;)

Ah. That's how you do it. I am pretty new to the whole SNS thing and just create as I go along. What helped me the most starting out was posting on busy.org and joining a couple communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69