Design Everyday #1 - Circle Effects

in #art6 years ago

Hey there Steeminas. I decided to start creating a small design everyday, or at least a few times a week. There are moments when I simply run out of inspiration while working on a project for a customer, so the need of trying something new, out of the normal routine, often comes back at me.

Circles

I started with a big circle and applied "small circles" pattern brush to it. Afterwards I split it in 2 pieces and created a Blend of 30 steps. From thereon, I played with different Warping, Bloating, Wrinkling etc. Added a bit of glow effects and a nice background and ta-daaam :) Here's the result.

Day-1-4.jpg

Day-1-2.jpg

Day-1-1.jpg

Day-14.jpg

Day-1.jpg

Sort:  

This is lovely! I love the gray and red versions of the circle. Upvoted and Upvoted and Followed you :)

Thank you @turn2honey! I'm really glad you like them :) I see you're a designer too. Maybe you'll share some of your works with us :-P And btw, very nice and tidy workspace you got there!

Thanks! :-D I'm always procrastinating sharing some of my works lol, I'll upload some laterrrrrrr

Sounds good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67