Hello

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am Muhammad Amin from Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia. Art is my life. I'm doing a batik painting. I learned batik techniques since june 1996. Now my experience is almost 22 years old in batik painting.The batik painting I made was different and unique from other batik paintings.

You will love it!

IMG_20180105_133257.jpg

Sort:  

I love your post ! Amazing photo,flawlessly written ! I will keep following you :)

thanks a lot. I will add my other artwork picture soon.

Welcome to steemit minartborneo I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thanks. You too lopezdacruz.

Welcome to steemit, you are very talented person. Indeed, you are right about we will love it and i love it. Keep posting. And you are truly blessed and talented.
BTW, I am jude do check me at @judejulius . I am not talented like you but lets keep the community grow. Kita kita juga bah ni

ok thanks. keep following

Welcome bro. Hebat lah bro. Looking forward to see your future posting and brilliant art

ok. tq bro. mau susun dlu gambar lukisan

Cantik o..org sabah jgk la

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71