View of Nature!!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Second post….. yay!!!

Im already loving the positivity even more after sending out my first post and I’m really greatful to have known about this community at an early stage because there’s still a lot to grow here and I myself want to be a part of this tremendous and positive growth. 


Here are some photographs I’ve taken recently at woodbine beach and a recent visit to a lake down at  Orangeville , Ontario

These pictures were taken at Woodbine Beach. I highly recommend going there if any of you visit Toronto. You can play various sports such as volleyball and even soccer. I've also experienced riding on a jet sky for the first time in my life there and it was tremendously amazing


Here are some picture I've taken at the lake down in Orangeville, Ontario which I also highly recommend visiting. There are amazing sights and many activities to do. It was one of the best experiences in my life. From Canoing and playing various ports, it was spectacular. 


Fun Fact #2 I've actually modelled as a kid 

Don't forget to upvote this post if you liked it and ill see you on my next post where ill be posting more photographs of places I've been to along with the experiences I've had. Be sure to leave a comment on what you think of my posts lately. I'm open to any ideas you guys might have in mind.

                                       Thank You so much and have a Happy New Year!! 

                                                      See you guys next year. Literally!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @millennium09! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

#photography
I see where you go, I want to go there too

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @millennium09 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29