Flyer Design for 360creativehub

in #art6 years ago

360 creative hub mock up.jpg

Hey guys, welcome back.

I was so happy when I was offered the opportunity to design for 360 Creative Hub. Much thanks to my boss Ttop, who is know on steemit as @ttopswag. He was the one who helped me secure the gig, I was so glad hearing that I was going to design for one of Nigeria's top entertainment website.

There is no much complexity to the design because, as I love to leverage on simplicity. I strongly believe there is beauty in simplicity.

It was a fashion entrepreneur contests, involving up to 30 competitors and it is to last for three(3) months. I think it is a yearly program called "FAP", full meaning Fashion Acceleration Program. It was the 2018 version I designed the flyer for.

I am so happy I got the opportunity to do this, cause for me, it is a major step up in the business.

Thank for reading my post, please don't for to upvote and resteem...

You need a graphic designer, contact a professional today.. FB IG & Twitter @ milsconcept, or on steemit chat @ miliano, or you can also chat call or text me on +2348029426266.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99