BallspediaTV Viril Freestyle Cypher Flyer Designer

in #art6 years ago

viril freestyle cypher mock up.jpg

Welcome back guys.
just wanted to talk a little bit about this up coming event by BallspediaTV, a sub brand under Ballspedia company. As stated by me in my introduction post, Ballspedia is a brand milsconcept graphic solution currently works, so I had to come up with a design for their up coming event. The truth be told I got a lot of help from one of my top bosses when it comes to designs, he really help me out. I would have love to mention, but he is not a steemian yet.

The event is for a rap freestyle contest to be held in ondo state, below you can also see the flyer containing the full details about the event. you can follow BallspediaTV on Instagram & Twitter, and like their page on Facebook @ ballspediatv.

Guy please remember to Upvote and Resteem my post if you like it.
You can contact me via Twitter, IG, & Facebook @ milsconcept, for graphic design services.

viril freestyle cypher.jpg

The Main Flyer

viril freestyle cypher new with how to.jpg

The Flyer with details

viril freestyle cypher anticipation.jpg

and finally the anticipation flyer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66