Check out this Instagram Page! Incredible Photoshop job!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

                                   My New Instagram Page

I was really bored one day so I decided to mess around on Photoshop and I ended up creating this! It is still a work in progress and I will keep on adding to the page. I hope you enjoy and comment what I could do to improve the entire project

Insta_00000.pngInsta_00001.png

This is all the tiles combined without the borders that Instagram adds.

Insta_01.pngInsta_02b.pngInsta_03.pngInsta_04.pngInsta_05.pngInsta_06.pngInsta_07.pngInsta_08.pngInsta_09.pngInsta_10.pngInsta_11.pngInsta_12.pngInsta_13.pngInsta_14.pngInsta_15.pngInsta_16.pngInsta_17.pngInsta_18.png!

Thanks for taking the time to look. You can follow my account on Instagram for the next time I update it.

Sort:  

oops!!! The preview showed it complete and perfect. I will work on fixing it

Congratulations @milesolson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42