my new painting (by Milena Milak)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

It was yesterday when I felt like doing a pencil drawing again. I don't often use pencils (except the sketching part) and if I do I like the soft ones.
I decided to mix it with watercolours and my favourite colour - blue.

I prefer not to explain what I meant by my paintings but I'd love to hear what do you think about it?

IMG_20170614_125430.jpg

IMG_20170614_125517.jpg

IMG_20170614_125612.jpg

Sort:  

I love the simplicity and use of colours. nice one.

thank you :) I usually like mixing colours but this time decided to stick to blue

Some cool stuff with hair, i like your sea hair style with boats

thanks! Sea has been my favourite theme recently, maybe because I live by the sea now :)

Good job! i like!

This is very cool, I like your use of blue hues.

blue is my absolute favourite! thank you :)

nice piece. fishes is my favorite part :)

Guess you need some sand between your toes, a salty breeze in your nose, wind in your hair and the scream of the seagulls in your ears.

Love this... :)

That is so lovely! I like all shades of blue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43