Fox illustration by Milena Milak

in #art7 years ago

I've been so tired and busy that those rare moments when I have time to myself I spend drawing and painting.

My sketchbook is almost full!

Here's something I'm not fully proud of to be honest... but there are some bits I really like.

fox.jpg
fox2.jpg

Cheers!
Mila

Sort:  

good contrast :D vote and follow

firma 8.jpg

its very lovely <3

aww thank you for your kind words! :)

Beautiful picture you have a great talent keep up the good work 👏😎👍

No problem 👍⚡

Those eyes :) Seductive shy fox @milenamilak :)

thank you, as always! <3

Me encanta los colores que usas para el bosque, tan lleno de vida. Y el zorrito con ojos hermosos jajaja

aiii, muchas gracias como siempre, amigo :) aun no se como dibujar los bosques...

This one actually caught my eye, though I like the other artwork you've posted as well. Just found you due to a resteeming. What don't you like about this one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81