Burning heart (illustration by Milena Milak)

in #art7 years ago

In my previous post I asked you which version of my illustration do you like more

https://steemit.com/art/@milenamilak/which-of-my-illustrations-do-you-like-more-help-me

I decided to go for the second one although I've deemed the colours a little bit (think it was slightly too saturated)

burningheart.jpg

I decided to title it "Burning heart" - what do you think could be the meaning of this illustration? :)

Sort:  

outstanding :)

thank you so much! :)

Nice painting...

Fascinating !! 👍

so unusual vision)
you have a special talent)

aww, thank you!

A good compromise between the previous two 😉
as for the meaning...

  • She's trying to enchant her love interest's heart with magic flames

I like your idea a lot :) and thank you!

very interesting character!

thank you! :)

hm rather interesting!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54