Batman in Barcelona! (illustration by Milena Milak)

in #art7 years ago

Here's a mix of my favourite superhero and my favourite city :)

Sort:  

Thank's for a good artwork. Instead of a big „Thank You“, please take this present, @milenamilak:

Batcelona

So beautiful artwork! I love Barcelona! ^_^

Love it! Seems like Batman is having fun in Barcelona and very happy there! :P

Hah, he's wonderful!:) Nice, cute style, thow I never imagined Batman like that:) Amazing, you've got a new follower =)

oh thank You :) I guess that's my superpower - creating cute character! ;)

Barcelona is a very beatiful city. I visited it twice and will go again this summer. But I like Iron Man more, still i love your illustration Milena.

thank You! I like Iron Man but I've always had a weakness for Batman's twisted and dark personality ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40