Self Portrait Sketch [Video]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! 

Just got my account approved and i will be starting by posting a self portrait video i made a few months ago. I will be posting more or less my drawing videos and pictures on Steemit. Would love to hear you´re opinion on the drawing and my future drawings that i will be uploading. If you have any questions feel free to ask! :)

Materials i used:

  1. Graphite pencil
  2. Charcoal pencil
  3. Kneaded eraser

Here are some WIP pictures:


1.Finished 2. 3. And here is the video of the drawing/sketching progress if you are interested! I hope you guys enjoyed my first post here on Steemit. And thanks alot for checking it out! :)
Sort:  

Wild sketch. Like it!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! +vote

Congratulations @milangelo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44