Want to see my studio?

in #art8 years ago

Hey everyone! I had some time today while waiting for the guys to show up to prepare for our trip tomorrow, so I decided to take some pictures meanwhile and show you my workspace.


I share a space with four other artists. This is my little corner.


Think someone actually found this poster in the garbage. Things people throw away...


Here is my desk and a light table on the back, which i had to have but almost never use.


Some drawings.


Something peeking from the drawer.


Played around with some watercolors - its been a while.


Palettes, paints, brushes, rags.. uh.


"You should put that on the show" Yea, I think it looks pretty fun too.


Person who can't hold a sign straight.

That concludes our tour, thanks for visiting!

Sort:  

Do you like chaos or does it hinder you in your work ?

I do like chaos, or atleast im not bothered by the lack of order. i could be a little more organized, but as far the painting itself goes it doesn't matter.

How Baconian! Excellent. I do hope you do liquid lunches like him too! Ha ha!

Not that often lol

The well disciplined artist with Baconian tendencies - lets call it that then!

Time for some surreal crypto art! Lots of crypto artists on here I notice - I'd never heard of it before! (Cool studio BTW!)

Thank you! Crypto art, huh - i had something click in my head just now.

(Damn it, i voted my own post again by default and can't take it back. )

Many STEEM-IAN fuckups thyself before one gets to grips with this beast of platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44