Sort:  

I know what most people probably think, it’s pissing right? No, it’s just checking the phone obviously.

Wow an amazing talent, incredible work! 💯🐒

Wow. its very beautiful. Its really incredible work. I love it. Thank you so much for sharing.

wow,,this is gonna an incredible fantasy work sir

How many fingers do these have? I’ve been wondering if trolling online is more/less prolific if you have less fingers than five per hand.

Very nice piece though

Thank you. I'm not sure - I think it would be kinda awkward to count them in this moment, but may be we find out later.

Your skills just make me stunned :-) I could absolutey imagine that as an illustration for a (children's) book.

Thank you @shortcut. I thought that fairytale vibe was a good escape for trying to take a break from all the responsibilites.

Haha, I know that feeling. If it leads to amazing works like this, you should definitely do that more often ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82