You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House

in #art8 years ago

Nice work.
We moved a lot when I was a kid, 6 years was the most we stayed at one place. I guess there is like a collage of little pieces of homes from there but not a one place I could go to. I've stayed in my current apartment for 10 years which is the longest I've ever been in one spot, still wouldn't call it home, I think.

Sort:  

I think it's really interesting that you don't see it as home- maybe something to do with moving so much as a child?

That's one thing for sure, along with other stuff back then. There is a commitment with the home status I haven't gotten to yet. I moved here for the studies and been looking to continue them elsewhere, but still waiting for that chance. Interesting theme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65