Office scribbles

in #art6 years ago

One of my tasks at our association is tracking the use of prints and copies that my colleagues make. The excel sheet does the title of columns only on one side so i use a template like this to check the second page. I am an incurable doodler so basically any sheet of a4 that comes across my desk will have some scribbles on it - I think it gets worse as the time away from studio elapses. Luckily I did get to painting yesterday finally and i took some pics and video there. I'm considering if the material is appropriate for distribution.

kopio.jpg

Sort:  

Great one as in 99% of your posts!

I was surprised to see you resteeming a Hearthstone post, I also play HS and I'd be happy to exchange battletags with you and expand our friendlist!

Thank you, yeah i've beend doing some streaming but i try to keep this one mostly on art stuff. Sure i can drop my tag in a memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80