Sort:  

wwoowwww awsome art and always be happy😍
good work and plz upvote 😍

Excellent, I am really intrigued by your titles, they contribute greatly to appreciating the painting, and they always give a nice twist to it!

Thank you, to some there is very personal event behind the name but i try to make them work on many levels amd sometimes it is a real struggle to come up with a title.

I love this work @mikkolyytinen. It puts me in mind of the windy shores of my home. I have composed a piece of music that I feel represents how this painting sounds to me musically. I hope you enjoy it.

https://steemit.com/art/@buckydurddle/bucky-plays-on-listener-be-mikkolyytinen-original-music

Oh, that is amazing, thank you @buckydurddle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64