Sort:  

Dear Artist @mikkolyytinen ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

These are great drawings -- the b&w abstract style is my favorite. The ink splotches, how the ink flows into these shapes is purely fascinating to my eyes! Did you deliberately try to draw faces, or is it just my imagination?

Thank you very much. On the bottom one i did do a little bit of face with some details - it's something of a selfportrait. Top one is just random collection of shapes perhaps some face there too.

Awesome art sir I can see a face in the sketch ....Trees forest if I am not wrong i like this kind of paintings even my mom is a great fond of this type of work I'll show my mom she will be glad to see this...Thanks for sharing such great work....

Any way sir I need your help By the way sir it sounds weird but I would like to get a small help from you if you can please Resteem my recent uploaded blog it would be a great help i know it sounds so cheap but then being new i just want yours support as the blog i updated it's very much close to me so I u can then please Resteem much love.

Thanks. Sure, i'll resteem this one for you

Thankyou so much sir thats so kind of you please do not mind the cheap behaviour of mine asking for Resteem but being new i just want a support don't mind and love this boy i.e. me @rajaduttablogs as a small brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62