experiment G

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This is something I've been working on little bits since last week. I'm trying out a different program for my digital stuff; it's called Grafx2, It's sort of like the old Deluxe Paint back in the day. I happened to misplace my Wacom pen in the middle of the process, so we are really going old school on this one. Struggling to finish it with the back not co-operating(this is so stupid..), but probably it would be best just to redraw it. I guess there is something to it despite the obvious flaws, so I'll just leave it here and maybe return to it later or just move on to something different. Got to do some live drawing soon, I think ...

add: that effect when scrolling up or down is not intentional at all (whoa) but I'll take it :D.-looks like the effect is on desktop only, just plain gray on tablet. /also it's a pretty tight crop just cause I don't like to resize, not really sure how it's working for others.

Sort:  

Good work. No need for NSFW here

Thank you Beanz. agreed, just being overcautious i guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86