Draw me something

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm drawing the winners soon so no more points..but drawings are welcome still.

I'll be relaxing today but if you would like to earn another pixie point* before i select the last winners later today. i would like you to draw something for me and post the picture in the comments. also please write the date, it has to be new :)

the giveaway is open till tonight i think about 10pm gmt+2
https://steemit.com/art/@mikkolyytinen/anniversary-month-giveaway-31

*pixie points will be entries for mybig giveaway, see the link

Sort:  

There you go, Mikko! I didn't always follow up, but it sure was fun :)
One for you (check out the hi-res to read the text):

IMG_2462.JPG

Whoah, that's awesome Marty, thank you!

You're welcome, my pleasure!

P9010018.JPG

Lady with purse - Gold Posca on paper

Wonderful madam, thank you very much!

Hi Mikko, here is a drawing I just did for you:
Art500_Fotor.jpg
Hope you like it!
Thanks again for your great month of giveaways ;-)

Wow, that is amazing! Thank you very much :)

You're more than welcome! Glad, you like it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65