Sort:  

wow nice. is that an etching or ink pen, or digital, or... sorcery?

Haha, i so want to put sorcery as technique now buy its just windows paint. thank you

My mind somehow connects this to concentration camps, so it really makes me stop and think. I wish I could see their faces/expressions but on the other hand it's better not to, since I think they would be creepy. Nice technique!

Thank you. That is an interesting association and i suppose there is way it comes together with that. There is suffering for sure, maybe they are victims. I'm thinking of people being wrapped together but caught in their own torment not being able to see others, which ultimately may lead to those kinds of horrors. But to begin with this is not so thought out piece. I was having bad time with someone and worked from that, but the technique ended up leading the drawing to a different place. The faces woud be creepy for sure, maybe on another piece :)

I guess I've seen some material where the victims of those camps are pictured in piles of bodies and it's almost like they're melted together just like you describe they' re wrapped in this picture.

Now that you explained your thoughts behind this piece, I'm able to see your interpretation also. It encapsulates well the selfish nature of the people, which makes it impossible to see others situations lying behind our own problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39