As if one of me wasn't enough!

in #art6 years ago

While on a trip to Yellowstone National park and Montana, instead of taking a nap I figured why not create a multiplicity image? It's really simple to do. Use a tripod, shoot in manual, layer in Photoshop, erase each individual person and wallah....

1_20110815_ME_MONTANA_MONTAGE

footer mikey colon 1000

👉🏻 All images are lovingly (sometimes painstakingly) taken by me.

👉🏻 Follow for more awesome images like this, sent to your feed daily. HUGS

Sort:  

Yellowstone is an amazing place. Parts of it look like a diff planet. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did!!

I did. Definitely a once in a lifetime trip.

I'm not sure if I'd go again because the caldera is predicted to blow up in our lifetime. Scientists are surprised it hasn't already!

Now thats a full house! Haha, great job blending in PS, looking forward to seeing more of your work and travels Mikey!

Thanks man. I saw that you're new to Steemit and I gave you a follow. Have a good weekend and start sharing your work!

Thanks for the follow mate!
Have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46