Zombie Rabbit's First Snowfall - acrylic on canvas by Mike Daily

in #art7 years ago (edited)

2012-10-10-01-AC Zombie Rabbit (100 dpi).jpg
Zombie Rabbit's First Snowfall

Zombie Rabbit trudged along the muddy path. The chill in the wind only added to the empty feeling inside, but it was forgotten momentarily, when he noticed the silent snowflakes appear and dance around him.

I typically tend to shy away from actually giving my paintings an official title because I like the image to not have a bias attached to. I prefer that the observer's first impressions and thoughts become attached to it.

I painted this with acrylics on a 9 x 12 inch canvas. I'm not exactly sure which room to hang it in yet.

http://www.mikedaily.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43