the magic of negative space

in #art8 years ago

When you play with the negative space, sometimes, someone peeks from behind the veil. Luckly for me, this time it was a lady. But who is she?




The lady behind the veil

I want to tell you that I do not know, i can't pretend I am in control of my creations but look at her. Nothing to defined and yet...You can almost imagine her, right? Recognize her in a crowd, right?

This is the magic of negative space that I talk about in the title. And it's fascinating for me, as an artist, to play around with this.

I hope you like it yourself and please share something about this mysterious lady.

mihai

Sort:  

Very interesting post ... Art is not my thing but some time it amazes me what people can do with crayons or paint and a blank canvas.

This is truly in the eye of the beholder

very magnificent for my eyes.

glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51