Neigh, horsey, neigh!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Titlul:Neigh, horsey, neigh!

Jack Donaghy, one of my favorite characters of all time, says in one episode:
"What is art? Painting of horses!"

This cracked me up. Who knows, maybe he is right, you can't get out of Art School without painting a few horses :)

Here are two better examples of my work drawing horses. I don't draw a lot of animals so please, be gentle!

Both in watercolor and I tried to get that noble dynamism..with various results :)

Enjoy!!

Sort:  

Jack Donaghy was right. Is right. Always.

The horse on the right looks kinda like an unicorn, his right ear looks like a horn.

:)) maybe he is

Incredible Art Drawings!

thank you, glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51