"I drink and I know things" - Tyrion study and final illustration

in #art8 years ago

After my last post, @sauravrungta ( b t way, thanks and as promised 5sbd are coming your way! ) suggested I try my hand at drawing Tyrion. Of course, I'm a big GoT fan so that was not work, but pleasure.
I was on a short trip out of town this weekend and managed to finish the illustrations. I have two versions.

First illustration :



I think this one managed to capture the mischievousness of Tyrion. He's totally about to say something witty :D

The study:

Trying to get it right is almost as fun as getting it right :)

The last illustration:

A "nobler" Tyrion, a real Lannister portrait right here!

That's it! I hope you like'em and as always, looking forward to your suggestion for the next potrait.

Thanks,
Mihai

Sort:  

i second that....please draw the joker next! :D

thanks for making my suggestion a reality. really nice work. still can't imagine how one can draw something so detailed by hand. much respect man!

#followerforlife :D

thank you :))))

that last one looks like Luke Skywalker! :)

Sean Connery would be neat to see. Or continue the theme with more GOT folk

Great skills! Got to love a bit of Tyrion!

Awesome, I love Tyrion and these drawings :) Keep it up :)

you have talent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69