All my 3D models on TurboSquid.com

in #art6 years ago

good afternoon every one

As promised, here is the models I created and published on www.turbosquid.com

All these 3D models were created in 3Dstudio max and rendered with V-ray, some of the models are more recent then others, and the only one that got a Sticker for a "good quality" model was the 50 Cal bullets (the first image) they are very light when it comes to low Polygon, but they have a huge investment on the texture it self.

I have more Models, but some how i don't know were I've put the renders, I have a really good Minotaur that i was learning on how to use Z brush. if some day i find it i will post on Steemit for you guys to see :)

Screenshot_13.png
Screenshot_12.png
Screenshot_9.png
Screenshot_10.png
Screenshot_11.png
Screenshot_7.png
Screenshot_2.png
Screenshot_6.png
Screenshot_8.png
Screenshot_5.png
Screenshot_4.png
Screenshot_3.png
Screenshot_1.png

Sort:  

I love it! Congrats my dear Miguel! Kisses!

hihi thank you :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51