STEEMotivated Artwork CHALLENGE - Wall & Office Logos

in #art6 years ago

Interior design is very important thing when it comes to offices and companies. Also there's trademarks inside the buildings that could give a good impression to the visitors.

I present example of wall Steemit inspire logo. #STEEMotivated Artwork!

Wall Steemit logo | Download


Tool: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Note: I give Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) license on this picture which means you re allowed to copy and redistribute the material in any medium or format, remix, transform, and build upon the material for any purpose, even commercially and give appropriate credit to author.


Thanks!
@mightymicke

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

Thanks!

that looks solid. thanks for sharing

Thanks for comment. Have fun!

That's really awesome.

I would like to have such logo in my office. You really did a great job. Which application you used, I guess Adobe After Effect? Am I right @mightymicke?

Actually I use Adobe Photoshop CS6 for all my works. It's possible to make 3D effects like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13