Steemit T-Shirts Design in Black and White colors! #STEEMotivated ART!

in #art6 years ago

Several days passed and #STEEMotivated Art once more come with new design!

T-Shirts are always welcome, especially with some good design on front. If it's something we like that t-shirt we'll wear a lot.

That's case with Steemit and this T-Shirts are great for us who are Steemit addicted.

Steemit T-Shirts Design - BLACK

Steemit T-Shirts Design - WHITE


Tool: Adobe Photoshop CS6


Thanks for stopping by! Check out tag #STEEMotivated for my ARTworks!
@mightymicke
☮ ☮ ☮

Sort:  

Nice design. Will you make those shirts available on Teespring?

I made this as example for post. But very easy it could be used on Teespring. If you want I can make transparent picture file for you so it can be printed on t-shirt.

That​ would be awesome. An SVG, or what is the best option for this purpose?

Usually transparent PNG with proper resolution and quality is fine. I will prepare file tomorrow and post it here in comment so you can find it easy.

This post has received gratitude of 0.64 % from @appreciator thanks to: @mightymicke.

@mightymicke
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2475 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

I like it, but I’d prefer a shirt with just the logo front and center. That would be cool. And people would ask what it was and I’d tell them and they would come join and the community would grow and we would all be rich.... oh. Wow. I got ahead of myself

Sounds like a good plan. T-shirt design is not problem, people will ask for sure what is that. And Voila! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52