Sort:  

Rino, cut a crap! You changed the picture, everyone can see that you edited on https://steemd.com/@mightyenvz. Then, you started to insult and spam people's posts. This behavior maybe can be accepted on Facebook, but that's not appropriate on Steemit. Steemit is not for everybody and don't get offended on personal level, but, we are from same little country and that's why I can't let you to embarrass us. That's why I will flag this post. Leave Steemit or learn some basics of nice and friendly behaving.

Dude, this is plagiarism !!!...

What? If you don't like it, just go around from my profile! I don't like to see that comments like this one.

Why did you change the sketch?!....:)...

Man, you insulting me please stop doing this! I am toxic from you and your comments. As I said if you don't like my sketch please go away you have 1001 other profile's.

Next time, I will take screen shot and report you to SteemCleaners!!!...

MAN, PLEASE STOP FLAMING MY DRAW! JUST GO AROUND FROM MY PROFILE AND I WILL BE HAPPY. :(

Very cool Rino, keep them coming.

Thank you very much my friend :) Ofcourse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97